Logo

Gulf States College of Fellows informational meeting - Shared screen with speaker view
larryvinsonhome
20:58
Larry Vinson, AIA Alabama
Kevin Singh
21:01
Kevin Singh, AIA
George Ewart
21:12
George Ewart gewart@georgeewart.com
Tim Aho
21:12
Timothy (Tim) Aho, AIA, Birmingham, AL, taho@ahoarch.com
Richard-Allen
21:18
Richard-Allen Foster, AIA / Knoxville, TN / rfoster.aia@gmail.com
Carl Kernodle
21:24
Carl Kernodle, Fayetteville, AR
Rebecca Conrad
21:32
Rebecaa Conrad, Memphis, TNRebecca@ANF.com
Paula Peer, Trapolin-Peer Architects
22:03
Paula Peer, New Orleans, LA ppeer@trapolinpeer.com
Kevin Singh
22:30
Kevin Singh, AIA, Ruston. LA, ksingh@latech.edu
Carl Kernodle
22:54
Carl Kernodle, Fayetteville, AR - ckernodle@twotrout.dev
dave powell
23:17
David M Powell, FAIA
Ashley Cates | AIA TN
23:22
Ashley Cates, AIA TN, ashley@aiatn.org
dave powell
23:23
Nashville TN
Rob Walker
23:27
Rob Walker
David Hawkins
23:30
David A. Hawkins, AIA
Angela Morton
23:38
Angela Morton, AIA, New Orleans LA amorton@mathesbrierre.com
Rob Walker
24:00
Rob Walker - Birmingham - rob@rw4arch.com
Michael Buono
24:22
Michael Buono, michaeljbuono@gmail.com, Fayetteville, AR.
Adam Day
24:45
Adam Day, AIALittle Rock ARAdam.t.day@gmail.com
Kevin Alford
25:02
Kevin Alford, AIA
David Hawkins
25:07
David A. Hawkins, AIA, Nashville, TN, dhawkinsaia@comcast.net
Kevin Alford
25:18
kevinalford2022@gmail.com
Gordon
25:31
Gordon Duckworth AIA, Little Rock, AR duck@wddarchitects.com
WDD
25:54
Glen Woodruff, Little Rock, AR WDD Architects
Victor Buchholz, LRK
27:45
Victor Buchholz, AIA, Memphis, TN vbuchholz@lrk.com
George Ewart
33:11
Will you please send us the presentation?
Ken Schwartz (he/him)
38:32
Yes we will send everyone the PDF.
AIA TN / Molly
41:11
If you have not done so, please list in chat:NAMECity, StateEmail
Ann McGauran|TN
41:30
Ann McGauran
Chad Boetger
42:03
Chad Boetger, Knoxville TN, cboetger@bma1915.com
Ann McGauran|TN
42:07
Ann McGauran Nashville, TN ann.mcgauran@tn.gov
Jose Alvarez
42:46
Jose Alvarez, New Orleans, LA jalvarez@eskewdumezripple.com
Marnique Heath
43:39
Marnique Heath, Washington, DC, mheath@studios.com
Darby Clarke
44:28
DARBY CLARKE, Baton Rouge, LA, darby8517@gmail.com
Michael Buono
48:29
I am chairing a Fellowship Committee for Arkansas. Does any component have bylaws and procedures for a Fellowship Committee that you can email me? Michaeljbuono@gmail.com
Christian Dagg
49:44
Christian Dagg, Auburn AL, daggchr@auburn.edu
Ken Schwartz (he/him)
01:04:28
I have been a juror.
George Ewart
01:07:06
Is every case presented by the juror's or just certain ones?
Emilie Taylor Welty
01:09:09
Emilie Taylor Welty, New Orleans LA, tayloremilie@gmail.com
Matt Seltzer
01:09:20
Matt Seltzer, Memphis TN, mseltzer@archimania.com
Ashley Cates | AIA TN
01:17:11
David Powell, FAIA, from Nashville, TN was on, but dropped off.
Matt Seltzer
01:23:30
Thank you, all for organizing!
Chad Young
01:25:07
Chad Young, WDD Architects, North Little Rock, AR ctyoung@wddarchitects.com
Ashley Cates | AIA TN
01:26:26
If you would like to view Fellows from TN, the list can be found here: https://aiatn.org/about-us/aia-fellows-in-tennessee/
Ann McGauran
01:26:51
Thank you very much. I have to sign off for another meeting. This has been so informative!!
Ken Schwartz (he/him)
01:27:06
Thank you to everyone for showing up!
Ken Schwartz (he/him)
01:27:13
kschwartz@tulane.edu
Emilie Taylor Welty
01:27:32
Thanks for this!!
WDD
01:27:47
Thank you, very helpful.
Tara Myers | ESa
01:27:52
This have been very helpful. Thank you!
Angela Morton
01:28:17
Thanks. Id like to hear more in a future date, too, about any objectives by the committee to be observant of JEDI when reviewing applications.
Ashley Cates | AIA TN
01:28:18
Thank you, Ken & Don!
Sheila | EOA Architects, PLLC
01:29:41
Thank you all!
Angela Morton
01:29:44
thanks!
Bruce Herrington
01:29:55
Thank you all!
George Ewart
01:29:58
Thank you!
Tim Aho
01:30:04
thanks!